Why Are You Posting My Photo Without My Consent?

We did not post your photos but it was one of your Facebook friends who did it. Please allow us to explain what's happened. A Facebook connection of yours played a quiz or game on our website, which creates a personalized quiz/game result. Your friend then shared that specific image containing your picture, and since you're a friend you get to see his/her shared image on your timeline. 

We never auto-post the game results to Facebook. After someone plays one of our quizzes or games that person must post the result to Facebook manually. 

If you want this deleted please ask your friend to do so. If s/he doesn't know how please send him these instructions.  

http://vonvon.helpscoutdocs.com/article/25-how-do-i-remove-a-post-from-my-timeline